Yesto tomatoes detoxifying Charcoal Paper Mask from the influenster Daisy VoxBox

influenster sent me the new Yesto tomatoes Clear Skin detoxifying Charcoal Paper Mask complimentary for testing purposes. I received this product in the Daisy VoxBox earlier last month, May 2017. I am very excited to be apart of the #DaisyVoxBox #Contest.

Photograph taken by Vanita Perry

The Yesto tomatoes detoxifying Charcoal Paper Mask influenster sent me is a 1 Single Use Mask with 96% Natural Ingredients. According to the Yesto tomatoes detoxifying Charcoal Paper Mask I received from influenster Charcoal is a natural detoxifier and impurity remover to deep clean skin.

I am going to update my readers of my experience with this product after a few days. I have not used this detoxifying Charcoal Paper Mask yet and I want to provide an honest product review to include any breakouts or skin irritations that may occur after using this mask one time. I am very interested in this product. I have never seen or heard of the Yesto tomatoes detoxifying Charcoal Paper Mask. If you are interested in purchasing this product influenster says: Yes to your new favorite LBM (little black mask)! Formulated with charcoal to detoxify and clean pores, the single use Yesto tomatoes detoxifying Charcoal Paper Mask is perfect for those times when your skin needs a serious deep cleaning.

Leave a Reply

