1,000 WordPress Views and Twitter Tweet Activity 

WordPress online and the Google Play WordPress.Com app I use on my AT&T Android smartphone is not showing me the first day I signed up to create my WordPress Blog account Vanita earlier in the month of May 2017. My first day signing up was between May 5th, 2017 and May 8th, 2017. My first post on Vanita was published on May 13th, 2017! I wrote about the May issue of Harper’s Bazaar I was sent in the mail. My One-Month WordPress Anniversary is sometime this week! The first thing I wrote on my WordPress blog was my About Me Page: where I live and a few emails businesses, readers and fans can use to send products for product reviews or just to say hello.

Photograph taken of Vanita Perry in Love Nightclub DC December 2012 by Chloe Caldwell

My name is Vanita Perry and I am from the United States of America. I am a Sagittarius and I love to sing, dance and write! I’ve been writing my whole life and I am very interested in becoming a professional writer. I’ve been having so much fun writing these blog posts. I was very excited to find other WordPress bloggers and website content writers, my twitter and my instagram followers, other readers of WordPress and even people who search google enjoy the content I post on Vanita. In less than 3 weeks after writing my first blog post on May 13th, 2017 about Harper’s Bazaar Magazine. The WordPress App I use to edit and publish blog posts on Vanita informed me my newly created WordPress blog Vanita has over 1,000 views!

Photograph taken by Vanita Perry of AT&T Android Google Play Store WordPress App Stats

I love to write and I am very excited to share what I write on WordPress with other social media networks. According to the WordPress website I sign into on my laptop and smartphone as well as the WordPress App I use on my Android I have eight followers on Vanita which is my WordPress blog. The monthly stats written on the AT&T Android Google Play Store WordPress App informed me of my readers from the following countries: United States, United Kingdom, Kenya, Canada, Netherlands, New Zealand, Australia, India, Madagascar, Morocco, Germany, France, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Poland, Norway, Singapore, Japan and Hungary.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

                 Photographs taken by Vanita Perry from the AT&T Android Google Play Store Twitter App

In the month of May 2017 I had 983 visitors! 946 readers were from the United States alone! Starting off this month of June 2017 I already have 115 new visitors with 108 new readers from the United States viewing my new product review blog!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

   Photographs taken by Vanita Perry from the AT&T Android Google Play Store Twitter App

I currently have an active twitter accountinstagram account, Google+ page, and a YouTube sign in that I use to view and like YouTube content. I was very excited to find the Twitter App I chose to download from the AT&T Android Google Play Store for my twitter account SweetestVee_ also has tweet activity! I absolutely love viewing my tweet activity! I absolutely LOVE twitter!

I signed up my twitter account in March 2017 and since then Twitter’s website informed me my tweets have earned 485.8k impressions! Each tweet I post on my twitter account SweetestVee_ in reference to my WordPress Blog Vanita has over 100 tweet activity impressions! I have posted 75 tweets on my twitter about my new blog Vanita and these tweets about my blog have 37,693 tweet activity impressions!

I love posting content to my product review blog. I am very excited and surprised readers, followers and subscribers are truly enjoying the content I post on Vanita.

Comment below or email me suggestions of products you would like to see me write a review for on Vanita.

Leave a Reply

