L’Oréal Skin Expert/Paris Hydra Genius Extra Dry Skin Formula from BzzAgent Product Review

I was very excited to receive this product from BzzAgent. I have never seen L’Oréal Skin Expert/Paris Hydra Genius locally shopping for beauty items. I am very excited to have had the opportunity to review this skincare product for free. Before writing this blog post I wrote a review for this product on the BzzAgent website. The L’Oréal Skin Expert/Paris Hydra Genius skincare treatment is amazing!

Photograph taken by Vanita Perry

After accepting the invitation to participate in this specific BzzCampaign. I had the option to choose from three different Hydra Genius formulas: Normal/Dry Skin, Normal/Oily Skin and Extra Dry Skin. I chose the L’Oréal Skin Expert/Paris Hydra Genius Extra Dry Skin Formula.

I was very excited to find this product. L’Oréal Skin Expert/Paris Hydra Genius Extra Dry Skin Daily Liquid Care works wonders! If you have ever experienced dry skin during or after the winter months this product is definitely something you should try. This product promises to provide instant and continuous hydration for 72 hours. The extra dry skin formula coated my skin very well. It was not too heavy or thick and it was very blendable. I am very excited to one day purchase this product as I add L’Oréal Skin Expert/Paris Hydra Genius to my beauty regimen.

Photograph taken by Vanita Perry

I used this product twice a day. Once in the morning and once at night. Even though this is a treatment and you may not want to remove any of this product from your skin. The consistency is heavier than most moisturizers and it’s better to remove excess product before applying more product each day. With any moisturizers or skincare products you can begin to breakout with pimples or acne due to product build up. As recommended by L’Oréal I would also suggest using a cleanser, exfoliator or makeup remover cloth before applying this product in the morning and night. My skin tends to absorb products quickly. I did not wait 72 hours before applying the L’Oréal Skin Expert/Paris Hydra Genius Extra Dry Skin Formula each time.

The L’Oréal Skin Expert/Paris Hydra Genius Extra Dry Skin Formula did an excellent job of moisturizing and hydrating my skin. This product has a very pleasant scent and it is not overwhelming. It does smell like typical skincare treatment serums or moisturizers. If it was not for the scent I wouldn’t have thought this product was a skincare treatment. I would also like to express how beautiful the Hydra Genius cosmetic jar is. I prefer glass-like material over plastic for perfumes, makeup and skincare items. This is my first time using skincare from L’Oréal. I am very impressed with this product and the product display.

The L’Oréal Skin Expert/Paris Hydra Genius Extra Dry Skin Formula in my opinion works best for a night time beauty regimen. After testing this product I prefer to use this solely at night after cleansing and/or exfoliating my skin. I would also recommend using this product during the day without concealers, powders or foundation. L’Oréal Skin Expert/Paris Hydra Genius Extra Dry Skin Formula will leave your skin looking fresher, healthier and more beautiful each time you use the product.

Comment below or email me if you have ever purchased the L’Oréal Skin Expert/Paris Hydra Genius Extra Dry Skin Formula.

Leave a Reply

