W

W Magazine April 2017

The April 2017 issue of W Magazine is titled Next Up.

Photograph taken from W Magazine by Vanita Perry

I just started reading W Magazine again and the paper used for this publication is very nice. I love looking through this magazine. It is very beautiful.

The April 2017 issue of W Magazine was also sent to me with a mailing label on the front cover. This is the “hers and his” edition and I was able to find out what was behind the mailing label on the front cover of W Magazine on the cover of M Magazine which is on the opposite side of the above photograph. The front cover reads: The Women and Men Transforming the Worlds of Fashion, Design, Art, Music, and Film.

Photograph taken from W Magazine by Vanita Perry

I would like to know if M Magazine is an actual publication. I could not find this magazine online. The Men’s section of W Magazine’s website does not display this cover.

W Magazine ends on page 115. Then the back cover which reads M Magazine is the front view and this publication has 55 pages. I did not like the April 2017 issue of W Magazine because the scented advertisements were found in the men section described as M magazine. M magazine includes Mr. Burberry on page 17 and My Burberry Black on page 18.

Comment below or email me if you have a M Magazine subscription.

Leave a Reply

