Suave naturals Cucumber Melon Body Wash purchased from Walmart Product Review

Suave makes one of my favorite body washes. I absolutely love how this body wash cleanses my skin. When I was out-of-town I went shopping in the local Walmart Supercenter. I was very excited to see products I had never seen before. I decided to try one of my favorite products in a different fragrance. I was overjoyed to find a Suave body wash with these specific extracts. Cucumber Melon is one of my favorite scents!

Photograph taken by Vanita Perry

This body wash is excellent. I’ve been using this brand of body wash for over ten years. If you are looking for an affordable body wash Suave naturals is one you should consider purchasing.

Photograph taken by Vanita Perry

This product cleanses and moisturizes as well as more expensive brands. Infused with a rejuvenating blend of cucumber and melon extracts along with skin conditioning Vitamin E, Suave Naturals Cucumber Melon will soften and replenish your skin.

Suave offers professional quality shampoo and conditioner, body wash, lotion and hair styling products for men and women. Discover Suave Beauty today. 


Leave a Reply

