live clean from the influenster Daisy VoxBox

I received products free for testing purposes from influenster this month! influenster is an online community where you can discover, review and share information about products and brands. This month I was sent the Daisy VoxBox! I am very excited to participate in the #DaisyVoxBox #Contest. Within the Daisy VoxBox I found live clean Coconut Milk Moisturizing Shampoo and live clean Coconut Milk Moisturizing Conditioner. These hair care products have unique Eco-friendly formulas that combine Coconut Milk, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Vitamin B5 and Rice Protein to nourish and strengthen hair. These luxuriously hydrating formulas will leave your hair feeling soft and silky according to influenster.

Photograph taken by Vanita Perry

The Daisy VoxBox I received has seven products, two being the live clean Coconut Milk Moisturizing Shampoo & Conditioner. You can look forward to a product review of these hair care products in an upcoming blog post. I found it interesting how the shampoo and conditioner were packaged.

Photograph taken by Vanita Perry

While I will save for the review how beautiful these bottles are! I did want to talk about the amount of product I received. The shampoo bottle is enough for me to shampoo my scalp twice in one setting, two to three times. That means for me at this stage of my hair journey this product will last me two to three days. The conditioner on the other hand will only last me one day because I use conditioner on my hair and not my scalp. For me to give a more thorough review of hair care products especially shampoo and conditioner I will need enough product to last me two weeks.

Comment below or email me if you are familiar with these products or have purchased them recently!

Leave a Reply

