influenster

If you check my twitter you may have seen a tweet about the products influenster sent me complimentary to review for testing purposes. I’ve recently joined the influenster community and it is so much fun! Before I was selected to review products for influenster I was having a wonderful time on the influenster app writing reviews for items I regularly purchase such as chapsticks, eyebrow pencils, compact nail clippers and super-blendable powders. According to the website: influenster is your destination for product discovery and reviews in beauty, food & beverage, health, pets, family, home, tech & electronics and more. If you’re interested you should join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples and the latest product news!

Photograph taken by Vanita Perry

Unfortunately the #DaisyVoxBox was sent to me uncovered. I know some of my readers may not understand where I’m coming from when I talk about receiving items improperly boxed. But first impressions are very important! The #DaisyVoxBox is very beautiful and it’s my personal opinion that this should have been sent to everyone in a more pristine condition. I can’t see why the #DaisyVoxBox was not inside a packing box. Aside from that, none of the items were broken or crushed so I have no other complaints.

If you are unable to view my twitter I know you are wondering what is inside the #DaisyVoxBox photographed above! I was very excited about a few products and I will let you know in upcoming blog posts. influenster sent me seven products to review: live clean Coconut Milk Moisturizing Shampoo, live clean Coconut Milk Moisturizing Conditioner, the new Yesto tomatoes Clear Skin detoxifying Charcoal Paper Mask, 3 Always Infinity with avec FlexFoam Pads with a $1.00 off coupon in case I would like to purchase this product after trying them! I also received a manufacturer’s coupon for a Dannon Light & Fit Greek Yogurt, a box of SkinnyPop Sea Salt Microwave Popcorn and a 60 count of Nature’s Bounty Probiotic Gummies.

I did receive these products free for testing purposes from influenster and I am very excited to review the #DaisyVoxBox. Please comment below or email me if you have ever tried any of these products!

Leave a Reply

